Meet Our Team

Gary K. Bennett
President
gary.k.bennett@fsufoundation.org
Renee Allison
Director of Operations and Advancement Services
renee@fsufoundation.org
Jesse Isner
Controller
jesse@fsufoundation.org
Cathy Jo Conley
Executive Assistant to the President
cathy@fsufoundation.org

University Development Staff

team member
Director of Athletics
(304) 333-3650
Chad.Fowler@fairmontstate.edu
Team member four
Director of Athletic Development
(949) 874-2347
jessica.sell@fairmontstate.edu
Team
Director of Planning and Grants
(304) 367-4981
Amantha.Cole@fairmontstate.edu