Meet Our Team

Julie R. Cryser
President
juliecryser@fsufoundation.org
Renee Allison
Director of Operations and Advancement Services
renee@fsufoundation.org
Jesse Isner
Controller
jesse@fsufoundation.org
Victoria Glasow
Director of Development
vglasow@fsufoundation.org
Cathy Jo Conley
Executive Assistant to the President
cathy@fsufoundation.org
Marissa Mauro
Development Assistant
marissa@fsufoundation.org

University Development Staff

Chad Fowler
Director of Athletics
(304) 333-3650
Chad.Fowler@fairmontstate.edu
Team
Director of Planning and Grants
(304) 367-4981
Amantha.Cole@fairmontstate.edu